Home > Autumn, Foliage, Ohio > Not Gone

Not Gone

While I haven’t been on here in forever I actaully have a really good excuse. My laptop is broken and I can’t get on the other computer very often. I do have a lot of pictures to share and everything. For now you will have to take my cell phone pictures which actually look better than my digital camera.

Here are some pictures I took just 8 miles outside of Cincinatti, Ohio last Tuesday.

 

I had no idea myself that Cincy had parts that looked like this. While it doesn’t feel like fall it sure looks like it and I am enjoying the beautiful colour that I missed in Florida.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

